Warning, Fight Skills are low for your level msg

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Benjamin C Snarr, Sep 16, 2013.

1. Benjamin C Snarr

Benjamin C Snarr New Member

I'm getting this msg:

"Warning Fight Skills are low for your level. Health / Attack / Defense play important roles in fight outcomes and rewards earned against rivals and bosses. Increase your fight skills."

Currently I have:
    Energy 600
    Sta 181
    HP 500
    Attack 125
    Def 100

Does Health affect Boss Drops?
    Does Health affect XP per Hit on Bosses / Fighting?
    What does my HP need to be so that it does not affect boss XP and drops?

2. Lisa Marie Mcknight

Lisa Marie Mcknight New Member

Hi, I'm new to the game so I can't answer all the questions. What level are you on?

I'm at 194 and my attack and defense are both quite a bit higher than those u have listed. it's seem you have focused getting your energy up as high as you can first which isn't a bad thing as you can do more jobs and gain experience, plus ur stamina is quite good. Trouble is that since your defense or attack strengh is low you lose a lot of health so u r constantly paying to heal plus ur not really doing damage when you attack so ur missing out on experience points (i think- someone please correct me here if I'm wrong).

My advice is when you level up next concentrate on adding your defense and attack. I hope this babbling helps:)

3. Benjamin C Snarr

I'm level 162. I have max mob size for me level so I never loose when i attack unless i get ambushed, as for defending, its hard to tell, since cannot seem to find any kind of Fight log,

How much XP do you get from most boss Hits, I just hit "Level 4 London Coop Boss" and got "+$454,816 | +88 XP | 6 Health Lost | - 5 Stamina | 3,202 Health Damage Dealt" how does this compare to what you get?

4. mi7ch

mi7ch Administrator