[LCN] HELP! New To Game...

Discussion in 'New Player Area' started by V O D KA, Nov 24, 2019.

1. V O D KA

V O D KA New Member

I just started playing yesterday and I am unsure about the Skill Allocations...
    at first I started with energy only to realize I'm horrible in fights now... Is there a certain place I'm supposed to be putting these like at a certain time? or a a guide for starters? I'm not the greatest patient person... so any quick level up tips? I'm so lost here :(

KanoPlayServer2 to add me 76BBF6

2. Steven Jordan

Steven Jordan Active Member

Fill you mob. Do higher level bosses shared by your mob or in job chat to equip your mob with decent weapons, armor and vehicles. Be sure to do the minimum for job drop.

I would suggest splitting the skill points from leveling between attack and defense and use the skill points from achievements to add to stamina , energy and health

lizg0096 likes this.
  3. Ghostie

Ghostie Member

Don't bother. Skill points don't matter. Spend loads of money.

4. Kirsten

Kirsten Well-Known Member

there are many ways to go, I would say energy for now, so when you level you get 500 each time you level, so add to energy get it up to 500. or spread it around.

lizg0096 and Hobo like this.
  5. Hobo

Hobo Member

i would say it all depends on the type of player you are or want to become. Some dont build their stamina and energy much. They just add everything to attack and defense. Yes they are strong for their level but useless for everything else this game requires of you. I would build my base stamina and energy first. Then get strong later. Avoid the temptation to build too much attack and defense too early.