Best play method for low lvl players

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Spiros El Gato Loco, Nov 10, 2014.

1. Spiros El Gato Loco

Spiros El Gato Loco New Member

Hey guys i just want to ask a question to those of you that play the game for a longer time than i do..I started playing 35 days ago and i am lvl 430 now..I see many active players that are lower lvl than me and play for 100+ days or sometimes even for 1000+ days and that made me curious..I kill my bosses as soon as they appear and i try to kill them as fast as i can to go further..I do Syn wars too to get the extra XP from it and level up even faster..I just want to know if that way of playing is ok or i will end up with a rubbish character later..Should i try and level up as fast as i can or should i stay at lower lvls?Please share your opinion with me and help me out on this..Thanks a lot guys!!!

2. RedTurtleGames

RedTurtleGames Active Member

I'd say its all about balance... Its easy to level up fast with a leveling partner, but then you end up weak, which is dangerous, especially if you are in WM. Doing lots of bosses generally makes you stronger (as long as they are dropping stuff you need), so its a good move, but doesn't level you up quite as fast.

Kirsten and Spiros El Gato Loco like this.
  3. Applejack

Applejack Active Member

i agree with rtg. forget level partners. focus on bosses for the drops so that you gain strength as you level.

4. Spiros El Gato Loco